Contact Your Legislators

NH House Chambers

Using the links below, please call or e-mail your Legistators and tell them to REPEAL RSA 519-C, the “Early Offer” system.!

Who’s my legislator?  Tell them why this bill is wrong for New Hampshire.

 

House Member Sponsors of SB 406:

Rockingham District 01 – John Reagan (r)john.reagan111@gmail.com – (603) 271-4063 (Now Senator, District 17)

Rockingham District 03 – Daniel Tamburello (r)daniel.tamburello@leg.state.nh.us – (603) 271-3554

Rockingham District 04 – David Bettencourt (r) – betts24@gmail.com – (603) 271-3665

Hillsborough District 04 – William O’Brien (r)william.obrien@leg.state.nh.us – (603) 271-3661

Hillsborough District 07 – Neal Kurk (r)rep03281@aol.com – (603) 271-3165, (603) 271-3125

Hillsborough District 26 – Peter Silva (r)PSilva372@aol.com – (603) 271-3184, (603) 271-3661

 

Senate Sponsors of SB 406:

Sen. Jeb Bradley – District 03 – 630 South Main Street Wolfeboro, NH 03894 – (603) 387-2365 – jeb.bradley@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Jim Luther – District 12 – Statehouse, Room 105-A, 107 North Main Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-4151 – jim.luther@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. James Forsythe – District 04 – Legislative Office Building, Room 5, 33 N. State Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-3067 – james.forsythe@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Peter Bragdon – District 11 – Statehouse, Room 302107 North Main Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-2111 – peter.bragdon@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. John Gallus – District 01 – Statehouse Room 115, 107 N. Main Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-3076 – john.gallus@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Jack Barnes, Jr. – District 17 – Statehouse Room 302, 107 North Main Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-4063 – jack.barnes@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Tom De Blois – District 18 – Statehouse, Room 105-A, 107 North Main Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-4151 – tom.deblois@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Gary Lambert – District 13 – Statehouse, Room 107, 107 North Main Street, Concord NH 03301 – (603) 271-2609 – gary.lambert@leg.state.nh.us

Sen. Andy Sanborn – District 07 – Legislative Office Building, Room 5, 33 North State Street, Concord, NH 03301 – (603) 271-3067 – andy.sanborn@leg.state.nh.us

Comments are closed.